Eastbourne Rugby Club

Club News Join Club Website

Rye Home Game Cancelled

Rye Home Game Cancelled

3 days ago

Players, Members, Supporters and Friends, please note that today'...

You Tube video of Will Stadler

13 days ago

Click here to view.

Eastbourne win against Hellingly

8 days ago

Click here to go to the match report.

1st XV Now at the Fortress (Home) vs Hellingly

It has been a while but now Eastbourne Rugby Club are...

RFU Touchline

Click here to read.

Congratulations to Sion Hughes-Gage and Jim Newton

Sion who can be seen playing for our Senior...

Show more

Show More

Team News

Christmas information for the under 6's

This Sunday (14th December) will be the last u6 training session this year. Also please note the Christmas party is 11-1 on the 21st December at...

u6 Training is in Eastbourne this Sunday. (16th November).

Normal training will be held at Eastbourne this Sunday. The other Mini's are in Uckfield.

Fixtures
Sunday 28th December
H
Training 15:00
Saturday 3rd January
Sunday 4th January
H
Training 10:00
H
Friendly 13:00
Saturday 10th January
H
League 14:15
Sunday 11th January
A
Friendly 10:00
H
Friendly 10:00
A
League 11:00
Results
Saturday 20th December
A
League 15 - 24 W
Sunday 14th December
A
League 7 - 64 W
H
League 7 - 46 L
Saturday 13th December
A
League 8 - 43 W
Sunday 7th December
H
League 23 - 5 W
Sunday 30th November
A
Friendly 27 - 0 L
Tables

London & SE Division » Sussex Spitfire 1

1 Eastbourne 12 55
2 Hellingly 12 46
3 Crawley 12 44
4 Burgess Hill 12 44
5 Brighton II 12 44
6 Worthing Senior I 12 25
7 Chichester III 12 24
8 Seaford 12 18
9 Crowborough II 12 12
10 Hove 2nd XV (Beefeaters) 11 4
11 Rye 11 -2
12 Holbrook 12 -5

Last updated Monday 22nd December, 23:17

FEATURED PLAYER

Social